Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Tours

Up Live Performances Tours Interviews Awards TV Appearances Press Charity Involvement Other Promotional


Home
News
Biography
Fame Academy
Dedicated
Time to Grow
The Truth About Love
Lyrics
Promotional
Updates
Links

 

Truth About Love Tour dates:

Friday 16 March 2007 Manchester Apollo  Write review
Saturday 17 March 2007 Harrogate Centre Write review
Monday 19 March 2007  Sheffield City Hall Write review
Tuesday 20 March 2007  Newcastle City Hall Write review
Wednesday 21 March 2007 Glasgow Clyde Auditorium Write review
Friday 23 March 2007 Nottingham Royal Centre Write review
Saturday 24 March 2007 Birmingham NIA  Write review
Sunday 25 March 2007  Cambridge Corn Exchange  Write review
Tuesday 27 March 2007  Bristol Colston Hall  Write review
Wednesday 28 March 2007 Plymouth Pavilions  Write review
Thursday 29 March 2007 Bournemouth Intl Centre Read/Write Review
Friday 30 March 2007  Cardiff Intl Arena Write review
Sunday 1 April 2007 Ipswich Regent Write review
Monday 2 April 2007 Norwich UEA Write review
Tuesday 3 April 2007 Southend Cliffs Pavilion Write review
Thursday 5 April 2007 Leicester De Montford Hall 0116 233 3111
Friday 6 April 2007  Swindon Oasis 01793 445 401
Saturday 7 April 2007
Brighton Centre 
0870 900 9100
Monday 9 April 2007 Hammersmith Apollo 0870 606 3400

 

London Mini-Tour dates for The Truth About Love:

Mon 11th Sept - Jazz Cafe, London

Tues 12th Sept - Jazz Cafe, London

Wed 13th Sept - Jazz Cafe, London

Thur 14th Sept  - Jazz Cafe, London

Time To Grow Tour

Southampton Guildhall - review

Fame Academy Tour Stills:(Essex)

 Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting     Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting     Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting    Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

 

Site made by Cookie.        Contact: cookie_arachnidweblink@yahoo.co.uk,    http://arachnidwebteam.proboards61.com/

This site is not affiliated with Sony Records, Lemar Obika or lemar-online.com.  All information and pictures belong to the original copyright holder.

Last updated: August 21, 2006.